Contacts


The staff of Mandalay Tower is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible.  Please do not hesitate to contact the property management office, which is located in Suite 150.

Property Management Office

Phone:   972-869-9399
Fax:        972-869-9397

Address:
220 E. Las Colinas Blvd.
Suite 150
Irving, Texas 75039

Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Beth Parkhurst
Senior Property Manager
972-869-9399 
bparkhurst@parmco.com

Kelly K Smith.jpg 

Kelly K. Smith

Senior Property Manager
972-869-9399
ksmith@parmco.com   

Rick.jpg

Rick DeLeon
Property Assistant
972-869-9399
rdeleon@parmco.com

Wade Reeves
Chief Engineer
214-613-0414
wreeves@parmco.com

Derrick Grant
Security Manager
214-673-9762
derrick.grant@guardtexas.net

 

 

contacts.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                   

LEASING

Christopher S. Taylor
972-692-1752  
214-289-1773
Chris.Taylor@cushwake.com 

cushman wakefield logo.png

Rodney J. Helm
972-692-1750  972-692-1740
Rodney.Helm@cushwake.com

cushman wakefield logo.png