Contacts


The staff of Mandalay Towers is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible.  Please do not hesitate to contact the property management office, which is located in Mandalay Tower 1, Suite 150.

Property Mangement Office

Phone: 972-869-9399
 

Address:
Mandalay Tower 1
220 E. Las Colinas Blvd.
Suite 150
Irving, Texas 75039

Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Beth Parkhurst
Senior Property Manager
972-869-9399
bparkhurst@parmco.com

Kelly K. Smith
Senior Property Manager
972-869-9399
ksmith@parmco.com

Rick DeLeon
Property Assistant
972-869-9399​​​​​​​

rdeleon@parmco.com

Wade Reeves
Chief Engineer
972-869-9399 
wreeves@parmco.com   

Contact Picture.jpg 

Leasing

Chris Taylor
972.692.1752
chris.taylor@cushwake.com

Rodney Helm
972.692.1747
rodney.helm@cushwake.com
 

Christy Thelen
972.692.1749
christy.thelen@cushwake.com